Multiple Teams · Fall Coaches and Contacts List


Below is a list of our head coaches and other contacts for our Fall programs.  Please check the website for updates.

Cross Country: Andrew Myette (amyette@sandi.net), Kelly Crampton (kcrampton@sandi.net)

Football: Mike Martinez (Varsity), Doug Kappen (JV), Monny Carpio (Frosh)

Football Boosters (phhspatriotfootball@gmail.com)

Field Hockey: Kenny Hasselbar (sdcoachk@yahoo.com)

Girls Golf: Chad Miller (cmiller5@sandi.net)

Girls Tennis: Karen Ronney (kronney@yahoo.com)

Girls Volleyball: Alyssa Hernandez (alyssadwyer11@gmail.com)

Boys Waterpolo: Charlie Equels (charlieequels@gmail.com)

Aquatics Booster: Cathy Monroe (tcmonroe5@cox.net)

Cheer: Jill Clark-Coach (jillianz@icloud.com) Terri Clark-Advisor (tclark1@sandi.net)