Teams/Head Coach Directory

Fall (August-November)

Cross Country (boys/girls): Andrew Myette (amyette@sandi.net), Kelly Crampton (kcrampton@sandi.net)

Football: JT O’Sullivan (johnthomasosullivan@gmail.com)

  • Football Boosters (phhspatriotfootball@gmail.com)

Field Hockey: Kenny Hasselbar (sdcoachk@yahoo.com)

Girls Golf: Chad Miller (cmiller5@sandi.net)

Girls Tennis: Karen Ronney (kronney@yahoo.com)

Girls Volleyball: Alyssa Hernandez (alyssadwyer11@gmail.com)

Boys Waterpolo: Charlie Equels (charlieequels@gmail.com)

  • Aquatics Booster: Cathy Monroe (tcmonroe5@cox.net)

Cheer (co-ed): Jill Clark-Coach (jillianz@icloud.com) Terri Clark-Advisor (tclark1@sandi.net)

 

Winter (November-February)

Boys Basketball: Kenny Caesar (kcaesar332@gmail.com)

Girls Basketball: Deon Spear (disciple_basketball@yahoo.com)

Boys Soccer: Cody Clark (jclark@sandi.net)

Girls Soccer: Jason Aldous (jaldous11@yahoo.com)

Girls Water Polo: Charlie Equels (charlieequels@gmail.com)

Roller Hockey (co-ed): Chuck Russell (cjmrussell@sbcglobal.net)

Rugby (club, boys/girls): Greg Chronopolos (gchronopolos@sandi.net)

Surf (club, boys/girls): Stacey Allen (sallen@sandi.net)

Wrestling (boys/girls): Gabe Chandler (coachgabe@cox.net)

 

Spring (February-May)

Badminton (co-ed): Trustin Nguyen-trustintourdulich@gmail.com

Baseball: Sheldon Watkins-Swatkins1@sandi.net

Boys Golf: Gary McMinn-garydmcminn@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse: Andrew O’neill-andrewoneill7@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse: Kenny Hasselbar-sdcoachk@yahoo.com

Softball: Forrest Levinson-forrestxyz@aol.com

Swimming & Diving (boys/girls): Charlie Equels-charlieequels@gmail.com

Boys Tennis: J’Ana Diamond-janadiamond9@gmail.com

Track & Field (boys/girls): Randy Thompson-phhstrack@msn.com

Boys Volleyball: Melissa Ferback-melissa_ferback@yahoo.com